Monday, November 30, 2015

//MZK: Daniel Striped Tiger- No Difference (Full Album) [Post Hardcore/No Wave/Thrash]

Somewhere along the journey to search for Icelandic Metal, yesterday, I fell upon something that's quite the opposite. A 'Post Hardcore' band from Massachusetts. I've been in love ever since. Wasn't even that familiar with what they call Post. Interesting thread it has lead me on. It appears, also, that they have broken up. Such as shame. Here's the full album. Linked below is the bandcamp where you can find the album.

Btw. Is it just me or is there a rising fad of  'no wave' kids? You know who I'm talking about. You might have one in your friends circle. Thinks the bands he/she listens to are too cool to share. You probably wouldn't get it anyway. Psh.

Keep an eye on them though. They're dangerous.

For tracklist

1. Ancient Future
2. Rendezvous
3. Latchkey
4. Wait Outside
5. Room In The Dark
6. No Reverse
7. Miss A Go
8. Traceroute
9. Off White
10. Instruction Piece
11. Goldwood